For questions or to volunteer to help, please email us at

Join us for our regular monthly meetings –
1st Tuesday of every month except for August and January.
Faculty Flex Room 1705 E
7:00 PM.

August 8th
September 5th
October 3rd
November 7th
December 5th
January 9th
February 6th
March 6th
April 3rd
May 1st
June 5th

Please see the Niles North calendar for any date changes.

2017-18 NNABC Board

Athletic Director
Brett Bildstein

        Christine Aragon, President
Rob Potempa, Vice President
Jill Demma, Secretary
Andrew Toy, Treasurer

Carla Cavallari
Beth Chiet
Cindy Dwyer
John Frake
Liz Frake
Phil Klafta
Joe Kuechel
Jon Leopoldo
Leticia Martin
Mira Mathee
Jill Nolte
Chris Oh
Ana Salinas
Philomena Wilson
Susan Wong

Committee Members at Large
Danna Brim
Elia Garcia
Samina Hussain
Kathy Kessenich
Stacie Precht

Committee Chairs:

Communications:                   Christine Aragon
Concessions (Indoor):           John Frake
Concessions (Outdoor):        Andrew Toy
Corporate Sponsorships:      Dave Goldberg
Social Media:                           Phil Klafta
Spirit Wear:                             Liz Frake
Major Fundraiser (Bingo):  Cindy Dwyer
Website:                                  Chris Oh and Jon Leopoldo